The University’s Quality Assurance Committee

The Quality Assurance Committee ( of eCampus University, established by virtue of the Decree of the Chairman of the Technical-Supervisory Committee no. 22 of 3 April 2013 and the subsequent Decree of the Chairman of the Technical-Supervisory Committee no. 48 of 16 May 2013, has the following duties:

  • defines and proposes the quality assurance and self-evaluation/evaluation of the University’s curricula (QA);
  • monitors the implementation of the system on all curricula;
  • monitors the results of the study processes and renders them available for the purpose of internal quality assurance and self-evaluation/evaluation;
  • promotes a culture of quality.

Specifically, the University’s Quality Assurance Committee:

  • organises and checks the update of the information included in the Consolidated Annual Form of Courses for each one of the University’s curricula;
  • organises and checks the implementation of QA procedures to teaching activities;
  • organises and checks the review of the Curricula;
  • organises and checks the flows of information from and to the Evaluation Board and the Joint Teaching Staff/Student Committees;
  • assesses the efficacy of measures for improvement and their actual impact.


BODIES (D.R. n. 180/17):


Prof.ssa Luisella Bocchio Chiavetto - Associate professor, Faculty of Psychology (Chairman);

Prof. Eng. Alfredo Squarzoni - Expert in Quality Management Systems

Dott. eng. Riccardo Botteri - Fixed-term Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering;

Dott. Leonardo Fiorentini - Fixed-term researcher, Faculty of Arts;

Dott. Ing. Paolo Giovannoni - Expert in quality systems;

Dott. Roberto Russo - Fixed-term researcher, Faculty of Law;

Prof.ssa Michela Simoncini - Associate professor, Faculty of Engineering.

Prof. Marco Teti - Associate professor, Facoltà of Arts.